Goose Breast Help Needed!

Okay…

I have 2 wild goose breasts in my fridge that I’m going to cook tomorrow night. I have no idea how to cook them though! I will post photos of Cowboy plucking the goose later, but now, I just need ideas.

 

Last time was a major failure, but that was almost 1 1/2 yrs ago, so I think I have more cooking knowledge since then!

 

A simple sear followed by a slow braising? What should I braise in?

 

Please pretty please help me?

One thought on “Goose Breast Help Needed!

Leave a Reply

