This is a Test!

I’m trying to figure out how to connect my blog to my facebook, and it’s giving me some trouble. I may have it figured out, but need to publish a post to figure it out.

So here is a picture for your enjoyment!

Mac and I on Halloween! Mac’s outfit was a $2 thriftstore find giraffe. And mine was a “Oh my goodness I didn’t think about myself and it’s 4 o’clock. Obviously my meal planning is better than my holiday planning. Cowboy went hunting, because Halloween on Salt Spring is prime time hunting. Hah.

2 thoughts on “This is a Test!

Leave a Reply

