Flashback Friday!

My friend Tonya always does a “Flashback Friday” recipe feature which I thought I would start doing! Not necessarily the most popular recipes, just ones I want to show you again!

Drumroll please….

This week’s recipe iiiiissssss….

Big Game Round Steaks!

It’s so amazing, and you don’t have to have game meat, you can use beef. It’s a gem and really simple! Mac loves helping make this. I’d say it’s one of the most requested recipes in our house by Cowboy. He loves when I make it with a less tough roast, so that the meat is BEYOND tender and melts in your mouth.

So go over and check out that recipe, you’re going to love it!

xoxo

Kate

One thought on “Flashback Friday!

Leave a Reply

