Mamamameeeenu Plan

My Dad’s here this week! Friends for dinner Friday night! Hello to another crazy week!

 

Tomorrow I’m picking up a massive bulk order from an Organic, Non-GMO food store and in there I have:

Green/Red Lentils

Kidney/Black/Small White/Garbanzo beans

Green Peas

Soft White/Red Fife wheat

Popcorn

Panella

Rice

Oats

Quinoa

 

All in large amounts. To say I am excited would be an understatement. I look forward to much smaller grocery shops in the future!

 

For Breakfast…

We seem to be eating a lot of oatmeal. I’ll make pancakes while my Dad’s here too.

For Lunch…

Lalalalaleeeeftovers

For Dinner…

 

Monday 26th

Kate Hundt’s Chicken, roasted potatoes, veg+dip.

Tuesday 27th

Venison Roast, baked potatoes, ceasar salad. Maybe the Tablespoon roast?

Wednesday 28th

Chinese Venison Broccoli w/ rice (I’ve still got tons of frozen broccoli from last gardening season!)

Thursday 29th

BBQ Chicken w/ warm quinoa/lentil/pea salad

Friday 30th

Salmon, fried rice, guests bringing salad

Saturday 31st

Shepards pie (I made and froze a bunch a month or so ago! Wahoo)

Sunday 1st

Venison+Green Bean stew. Didn’t make this last week, but I have lots of frozen green beans!

Leave a Reply

